Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Royal High Corstorphine CC

View

Match centre

Results

Sun 20 May
a
Cup 212/6 – 297/8
W
Sat 19 May
a
2nd XI SMRH 2
League 217/7 – 139
L
h
1st XI Watsonians
League 174/5 – 173
W
Tue 15 May
a
1st XI Grange
Cup 137/3 – 136/9
L
Sun 13 May
h
League 162/1 – 161/8
W
Sat 12 May
h
2nd XI Marchmont
League 103 – 235
L
h
League 166/9 – 33
W
a
1st XI Aberdeenshire
League 210/6 – 209/6
L

Fixtures

Thu 24 May
h
1st XI Watsonians
Cup 18:00
Sat 26 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
h
3rd XI Glenrothes 3
League 13:00
Sun 27 May
a
Sunday Lions MDAFS 4
League 13:00
a
Womens Watsonians
League 13:00
Tue 29 May
a
1st XI Carlton
Cup 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
h
1st XI Grange
League 12:00
a
2nd XI Kirk Brae
League 13:00
a
3rd XI Watsonians 4
League 13:00
  • Tier 2 sponsor.

    Ye Olde Inn
  • Tier 2 sponsor.

    City Guest House
  • Tier 1 sponsor.

    The Apartment Company
  • Tier 2 sponsor.

    Thornfield Guest House

Social

Club sponsors